I Don’t Speak French, But I Do Like Peppers

I Don't Speak French (1)When I was visiting family the other day and exploring the vast expanses of New York City, We wandered into this French Market. Everybody in the store was impressed by the amazing products of France and the huge arrays of exotic products.Don’t get me wrong, France is clearly an amazing place, but I focused my attention to a small basket of peppers that for some odd reason seemed to capture me with their color. They were some very beautiful peppers.

Leave a Reply

